The Golden Shower

Something interesting—this is number 20.

I never thought it would happen to me. Trump overload, that is. When Donald Trump was elected President last November I thanked God, singing, “It’s the nicest thing anybody’s ever done for me.” What I had in mind was four years of joy, four years of sitting back and poking fun at conservatives who voted for a clown and were now having to endure the circus. I planned on quiet afternoons searching out and highlighting the most recent and the most humorous of exploits of our Snowflake-in-Chief. Little did I realized at the time that searching was one thing I would not  have  to do. In my naiveté I failed to recognize that the flood gates were about to open, and I was (we all were) soon to be awash in scandal that never ends. Oh, the curse of wishes fulfilled.

Especially, the gift of the Golden  Shower continues to reward. From The New York Times:

Ex-C.I.A. Chief Reveals Mounting Concern Over Trump Campaign and Russia

WASHINGTON — John O. Brennan, the former C.I.A. director, described on Tuesday a nerve-fraying few months last year as American authorities realized that the presidential election was under attack and feared that Donald J. Trump’s campaign might be aiding that fight.

Mr. Brennan, in testimony before the House Intelligence Committee, said he was concerned by a series of suspicious contacts between Russian government officials and Mr. Trump’s associates. The C.I.A. learned about those meetings just as it was beginning to grapple with Russian hackers and propagandists trying to manipulate the presidential race.

Completely out of the loop, I can only speculate. I imagine different scenarios. Somebody who knows somebody else who works for the Russian government runs into an old pal. The old pal happens to be working for the campaign to elect Donald Trump last year. The conversation goes like this:

“So, what have you been up to?”

“Didn’t you know? I’m working for the Trump campaign.”

“Oh, really.” He already knew. “Say, I bet you could use some dirt on Hillary about now.”

“You better believe it.”

“Maybe I can help.”

“Oh yeah?”

“Yeah.”

“So, what you got?”

“What have you got to give?”

“Like what?”

“How about you scratch my back and I scratch yours?”

“Where’s your itch?”

“I have some friends.”

“What kind of friends?”

“Some foreign friends.”

“Trump can help you. But only if he gets elected.”

“Can’t guarantee that. But we can help out. Shift the balance a bit.”

“We could use that about now.”

“But you’ve got to tell your guy to quit making it so hard for us.”

“Us?”

“People like us. People trying to help him. You need to tell him to quit grabbing women’s pussies.”

“That’ll be the day.”

“That day will be January 20, my friend.”

Actually, January 20 rolled by, and, if anything, President Trump continued to lurch forward, giving me and  mine more juice than we can drink. And the Golden Shower is only one sliver of the pie. It is possible the President’s prior appointment in a Moscow hotel has shriveled to a footnote in the drama now playing out. It may no longer be important whether the infamous Pee Pee Tape exist, much less whether Donald Trump really did order up prostitutes to piss on a bed. So far, all we have is an unofficial dossier prepared by former British spy Christopher Steele. Critical parts of the dossier rely on second-hand sources, sources that have not been verified. It’s up to those who read Steele’s report to decide on its merits. A copy is posted on-line, including the pertinent paragraph labeled 2:

However, there were other aspects to TRUMP’s engagement with the Russian authorities. One which had borne fruit for them was to exploit TRUMP’s person  obsessions and sexual perversion in order to  obtain suitable ‘kompromat’ (compromising material) on him. According to Source D, where s/he had been present, TRUMP’s perverted) conduct in Moscow included hiring the presidential suite of the Ritz Carlton Hotel, where he knew president and Mrs OBAMA (whom he hated) had stayed on  one of their official trips to Russia, and defiling the bed where they had slept by employing a number of prostitutes to perform a ‘golden showers’ (urination) show in front of him. the hotel was known to be under FSB control  with microphones and concealed cameras in all the main rooms to record anything they wanted to.

In the meantime the saga related to the Golden Shower continues to play out, a new gift package arriving at my in-box nearly every day. It’s the nicest thing that anybody has ever done for me.

One thought on “The Golden Shower

  1. Pingback: The Golden Shower | Skeptical Analysis

Leave a Reply

