Bad Joke of the Week

One of a continuing series

Mother of Jesus, please come back.

Some witticisms from Steve:

I had sex with a married woman in an elevator. It was wrong on so many levels.

Q: Why do seagulls fly over the sea?
A: Because if they flew over the bay they’d be bagels.

A lot of conflict could have been avoided if cowboy architects had just made their towns big enough for everyone.

My therapist said that my narcissism causes me to misread social situations. I’m pretty sure she was hitting on me.

Someone broke into my house and stole all the lamps. I was delighted.

Q: What did the coder say to his coder girlfriend?
A: You had me at “hello world”.

I love the idea of living a healthy life. But only the idea of it.

One thought on “Bad Joke of the Week

  1. Pingback: Bad Joke of the Week | Skeptical Analysis

Leave a Reply

