Bad Joke of the Week

One of a continuing series

Not yet

Oh, yes. In Jesus’ name, please come back.

Things Not To Say During Sex

  • I have to poop.
  • Smile for the Camera!
  • Get off me, I’ll do it myself.
  • This is your first time… right?
  • You’re almost as good as my ex.
  • When is this supposed to feel good?
  • I thought you had the keys to the handcuffs.
  • I was so horny tonight, I would have taken a sheep home.
  • Keep it down, my mother is a light sleeper.
  • Hey! My friends are right. You are good.
  • On second thought, let’s turn the lights off.
  • I’m sobering up and you’re getting ugly.
  • But everybody looks funny naked.
  • Do I have to pay for this?
  • What’s your name again?
  • Hold on, let me change the channel.
  • It’s nice being in bed with someone I don’t have to inflate.
  • Uhhh… I think the condom broke 10 minutes ago.
One thought on “Bad Joke of the Week

  1. Pingback: Bad Joke of the Week | Skeptical Analysis

Leave a Reply

