Bad Joke of the Week

One of a continuing series

Not yet

Not yet

Three men are sitting on a beach in Jamaica talking about how they all ended up there.

The first man says. “I ran a superstore out in California. Business got bad. Then there was a bad fire and I collected the insurance money and moved out here.”

The next man says, “I had a Jewelry store in the Midwest. But business went downhill, and we were robbed. So I collected the insurance and moved out here.”

The final guy says, “I had a little fishery on the East Coast. One day a hurricane hit and I collected the insurance money. I had nothing left but the money so I moved out here.”

The other two men look confused for a while. Then one of them asks him, “How in the world did you start a hurricane?”

One thought on “Bad Joke of the Week

  1. Pingback: Bad Joke of the Week | Skeptical Analysis

Leave a Reply

