Eye Witness

I was alone in the house when the door bell chimed.

Religion-JehovahWitness

I was expecting the man who promised to come and inspect the broken window pane. Instead, there was a nice lady who wished to inform me about Jesus. She handed me the above notice, and I thanked her.

Subsequently I have learned that other commitments will prevent me from attending. I am hoping somebody reading this post will take careful notes at the meeting and get back to me. Look forward to a follow-up in a future post.

And may Jesus have mercy on your soul.

Leave a Reply

