Bad Joke of the Week

One of a continuing series

Not yet

Not yet

A guy goes into a supermarket and notices a beautiful blonde who waves at him and says hello.

He’s rather taken back because he doesn’t recognize her and asks. “Do you know me?”

To which she replies. “I think you are the father of one of my kids.”

He panics. and thinks of the only time he was unfaithful to his wife and says, “OMG!! Are you the stripper that was at my bachelor party that I put on the pool table while all of my buddies watched and then you and your friend covered me in whip cream and licked it all off?

The woman looks at him, eyes wide and responds. “No. I’m your son’s math teacher.”

One thought on “Bad Joke of the Week

  1. Pingback: Bad Joke of the Week | Skeptical Analysis

Leave a Reply

